Reconstructing Alice

Reconstructing Alice

For the first time Sonja sings about her experience of relationships and of life. The result is a honest and some times angry album. A must listen for everybody who knows the bittersweet taste of life. Recorded in 2000

Track listing:

1. Calling
2. Winkelpoppe
3. From David's diary
4. Kantelkring
5. Vertigo
6. What do I do now
7. Sound of your cry
8. Eternal bittersweet
9. Nikolai
10. Criminal Logic
11. Trein na Matjiesfontein (remixed)
12. Ek verlang na jou